Secret!!

12 Jan

Ssssttt!! Since today topic is about somethig I’ve never told, I’m gonna reveal one of my secrets..

Hahahaha.. It won’t be a secret anymore, huh?

Hmmm.. Let me see.. What should I reveal??

……………………

Oyeah, when I was younger I actually hated human doll, such as Barbie, Kelly, etc..

I thought they were scary, with their big-round eyes, plastic bodies..

It felt so strange to play with them.. I even dreamed that at night they will alive and start killing people..

Bahahaha.. Yes! Blame the Child’s Play series!! They killed people!!

Sooo I used to played with my fury animal dolls, they’re so fluffy n soft. I had my favorite one, called Upik, a purple bunny doll *kawaii*

But when I was about nine or ten,  it burned when my older cousins forgot to put off his smoke.. T.T

Maaaaan, it was so cute back then >w< I even cried for about 3 days T.T

It’s not a really big secret, isn’t it? Very random I think..

Hehehe 😀

2 Responses to “Secret!!”

  1. Aleetha January 12, 2011 at 5:14 pm #

    lol. Never found someone who was afraid of dolls but you
    can we call it as phobia?
    I wonder what would it call if there is such phobia

  2. carolinesuratno January 12, 2011 at 5:19 pm #

    hahaha maybe yes..
    but now I’m not afraid with them anymore..
    I just prefer animal dolls 😀
    thanks for your comment Aleetha 😀

Leave a Reply

