Topic #45 What would you tell yourself 10 years ago?

14 Feb

Topic #45 If you could go back in time and have a 5 minute conversation with yourself ten years ago, what would you say?

 

Whoa, it’s a very interesting topic you know. It seems like in “The Time Traveller’s Wife”. I would have a lot of things to tell to 9-years-old-me, such as

1. Love my family much more!

2. Never let down the person who loves me, since I will regret it 😦

3. Pay attention for someone new, they’ll come again into my future life

4. Don’t study too hard, sometimes having fun is important!

5. Make people whom I love proud of me 😀

6. Take as much photograph as I can in this life. They’re the magic to stop the time.

7. Join the HSM as soon as Ce Lia invited me to DG!! Don’t be hesitate.

8. Join the YSF too!! Don’t wait until I’m 18 😦

 

There’s still many more I wanted to tell. Especially when it comes to the choices and when I was at the crossroads.

It’s never been easy to decide my future. And there’s so many moments when I wish I could back to them :s

But I’m still very grateful to God for make me who I am.

I know I’m unique, there’s no one like me 😀

And so are you!!

Leave a Reply

